Forever I´m changed!


Happy day, performed by Tim Hughes




key: C
C]              F
The greatest day in history, Death is beaten
Am
You have rescued me
F
Sing it out Jesus is alive
C
The empty cross, The empty grave
F
Life eternal You have won the day
Am          F
Shout it out Jesus is alive
G
He?s alive

C     F       Am
Oh happy day, happy day
G
You washed my sin away
C     F Am
Oh happy day, happy day
G        C    F    Am
I?ll never be the same
G     C/E    F    Am    G
Forever I am changed


When I stand, in that place
Free at last, meeting face to face
I am Yours Jesus You are mine
Endless joy, perfect peace
Earthly pain finally will cease
Celebrate Jesus is alive
He?s alive

Am           Em
Oh what a glorious day
F
What a glorious way
C
That You have saved me
Am           Em
Oh what a glorious day
F       C
What a glorious name



Kommentarer
Postat av: alexandra.

jätte fina bilder! :)

2008-01-20 @ 14:05:46
URL: http://mhmmm.tjejsajten.se
Postat av: Johannaaa

(SVAR)

åh tack, gillar den faktiskt oxå,

btw, så söt äru :)

2008-01-21 @ 18:56:11
URL: http://johannuaa.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0